Daily Archives: June 27, 2017

writing into the future/ gymnastics for a three-year old?

Truth is, I don’t write much here on the blog because I’d rather write email to my daughter, even though she can’t read yet. We created an email account for her, and I just send thoughts to that address sometimes, so that one day she’ll have 20 years worth of email from me. I’m not […]

laughter

Firat post using a sort keyboard on mt phone I hate it Why Sid they do away with hard keyboards, the bastards? Who the hellnos sis oh hell Well. Next time I’ll talk about her first laugh.

You and your partner and a newborn

Other things I’ve learned (to be updated)   ** I have no idea what I was going to write in this draft three years ago. That pretty much tells you everything about trying to blog when you have a newborn. Truth is, I remember SO VERY LITTLE.